You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karma Police... 1 BTC = 59,300 Steem Today... A Wake Up Call To Steem Whales

in #steem5 years ago

Great post! I do share most of your sentiments but I've been buying. I am about 10k STEEM away from Orca, which is my target. I will most likely never buy another STEEM beyond that. At that point I'll declare my STEEM 'Proof-Of-Brain' node is built, and I'll look for something else to build. Either way this goes, I am fine with it. As should any speculative investor, don't bet more than you can afford to lose. STEEM has a long way to go before it's an institution.

That being said, you are already investing time here and participating, so why not a little money too? STEEM needs more people like you with more stake to exert influence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63