You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to all the winners, God bless @dimimp.
But it's quite a bit unfair that we don't have members of SF 4 as beneficiaries in your list, not even one. I was the first to comment from the SF 4 category, though I arrived at the party a bit late. But boss, I would like you to look at it again and let me have a share of 1000 steem you promised for that category, I accept the 1000 steem offer for Steemfest, thank you.

Also, to bring to your attention that I'm out of steem to keep up with the birthday celebration of steemjet delegates, as I had to send SBD yesterday to @sweetim instead of steem as birthday token to her, because I ran out of steem. I ask that you reimburse me with steem as soon as possible to keep up with this, and I leave the amount to be sent to your own discretion. Thank you for all you do, I appreciate.

Sort:  

oyec beat you by an hour and thompson2 beat you by 2, the competition is brutal at Steemjet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75