You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Competition??? Enough With The FUD!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Blockchain success depends upon community. Many like to talk about 1M users, a number that means little to me. A lot of people agree with me on that so they allude to the 60K who transact on a daily basis. From a long-term perspective, that also doesn't tell me much.

Reality is that, we are now less than 60K who transact here on daily basis. There has been a drastic drop in the number of active users accompanied with the low market price value of SBD/Steem in the market.
However, it also amazes me how the struggling price induces inactivity in many.

I am always of the belief that Steemit will continue to surpass every other development on the steem blockchain. Despite all challenges, I hope steemit continue to succeed beyond all social and technological boundaries.
Well done @taskmaster4450, this was a thought provoking piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86