You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SCHOOL EP 4 - REPUTATION AND HOW IT AFFECTS UPVOTES

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I like your style. I am waiting your post how to use the bots to promote your post. Of course @jerryBanfield is a legend , but his posts are sooooooooooo long to the degree I am bored to lose my focus or even interest and not able sometimes to complete his video , tell myself I will later. However, I like videos which give the info in a “nutshell” like yours and boxmining ... just my opinion . Also it maybe funny to think ( human vs bots) : if bots in the future become so smart to write high quality posts on their own 😃😂

Cheers 🥂

B332DD00-EE53-41EF-BC42-7FDC50610CA5.jpeg

Sort:  

That is very valuable feedback for me Josteem!

Thank you!

By the way, i don’t Know if it matters or not ( How much percent of My vote I give to a post, will influence My curatorn, if the post becomes trending?) i.e if My vote worth 1 $ and does it make a difference to give 10%, 50% or 100% of My vote when it come to curationion rewards , if this post becomes hot or trending? I appreciate if you have an answer based on your reasearch

Curation is very difficult to explain, check out this post for more information about the subject: https://steemit.com/steemit/@albertvhons/calculating-steemit-potential-rewards

Keep up and sure you will 🚀 soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86