You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stress-free hodling while prices free-fall

in #steem6 years ago

I needed information about why STEEM does not work, but I am already a little conscious thanks to its publication, there are many problems ... Steempower is a tool, which I have not been able to take advantage of since I prefer to spend on other things such as the example "Assets of first need "because in my country there is a disorder of hyperinflation and corruption in the area of food production and its price in the market is very high and that is why I prefer to spend what I earn in Steemit to bring food to my house. For that same reason, I recently assaulted you because indirectly that food you give me. Greetings and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87