You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging About What You Want To Focus On Or Just Maximizing Profits?

in #steem6 years ago

I feel like 90% of the people on here are content creators

This is entirely true and how every platform starts out as far as I can tell. As long as we continue to create and share it around the internet, we will start to pull in more 'consumers'.

some users just go to CoinDesk and CoinTelegraph and a few other places every mornings and read the news and then paraphrase the content

Or straight out copy and paste the exact same content. Once I started curating for the tech and science portion of MSP's curation account I realized how bad it is. Looking for fresh and original content (in that niche at least) is a hassle.

Sort:  

Yeah for sure and I think that a lot of the content consumers are coming here through Google search and then looking at the content but they can't comment or influence the reward.

Awe very true. I say we keep up the grind and see where this thing lands in the coming years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61