You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Took a Loan to Buy STEEM at $3.5....Now at $0.75 But I Have No Regret.

in #steem6 years ago

Wow.
You are really strong and you have so much faith in the system.
I'm proud of you. I wish I can have as much faith as you do. Lol
I would have said I feel sorry for you after reading the title of the post, but reading through the post, you seem so positive.
I can only hope that it will get better in the end and you won't end of losing.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your beautiful comment, Juliet. I will always believe in the Steem blockchain because it is the blockchain of liberty. Let's been great meeting wonderful people like you here. As we progress on this journey, many more windows and doors will open. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88