You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steemians were GOT characters who is who n would u have them killed sooner?

in #steem5 years ago

This made me smile ☺️ Even though I have no idea who any of these characters are or if you have killed them off. But the idea of having a Game of thrones, steemian edition makes me happy.

I guess I’ll have to figure out where to watch it so I can take part in this 😂

love the mug shot btw

Sort:  

Muchas gracias! I appreciate your commitment to the theme. I'm all about a smiling steem community.

I'm admittedly happy with this mugshot..

Sansa has grown into a formidable character that commands respect with equal parts grace and a keen sense of pragmatism FYI...

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, you are like that character, Sansa.

IKR! I think she will make it the end as well...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86