My first 500 Followers!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!!

I've just reached the milestone of 500 followers and I would like to sincerely thank all of you guys for your support!
I still remember when I joined Steemit last December as if it was yesterday. In less than a year, I was able to get to know and learn from so many creative people and communities from different countries and background! To me that has no price. It is truly an honor for me to talk, get to know and learn from all of you guys really.

6102820227_0e556ac75f_z (1).jpg

My next plan is to bring even more valuable content to Steemit. I feel like the Steemit community has given me so much and I want to contribute to its growth. To me that means, better news on AI, Gaming, Science, health, book reviews, sustainability and so on. I am also developing independently video games on my free time using Javascript, a computer language for the Web, so as soon as I will finish the alpha phase of my game I will post it here as well. I want to use the AI algorithms that I am learning for my Ph.D in my games so that the bots in the game become even more realistic. I have many many ideas, but I will talk about them once things will be ready.

So once again, from the bottom of my heart thank you all!!! :)

Picture 1 was taken from https://goo.gl/w8C7Ff

juv79505 sincerely thank you for reading this article. Please feel free to comment below in case you have ideas, questions, suggestions or simply want to criticize this article. Also, note that the picture used in this article was extracted from the google section “pictures labeled for commercial reuse”. Stay tuned for more articles on health, environment, artificial intelligence, video games, technology in general, books, graphic novels, geography, history, sports and much more!

#ocd-resteem

Sort:  

GG man! Keep the good work up ;)

Thank you dude :), that means a lot!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juv79505 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44