You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Bullish On Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Bart Simpson Heads hahaha
That's a scary thought, that we don't know who's running the show...

I have a very good friend that I tried to bring in because she is funny and writes
But her husband's a banker and he had told her, she can do anything but get into a scam like crypto
They have been given very strict instructions to stay away or face the consequences, so I totally get what you are saying.

I had another friend who kept going on and on about how crypto is a scam
And I told her, hey, a group of us just sent steem to someone in Venezuela who needed a surgery and her insurance wouldn't pay for it because of the inflation and the situation there
And she managed to take all the steem sent over, convert it to fiat and get the surgery done
So I shrugged, and said hey... that doesn't sound like a scam to me
That friend is doing her research now hahaha

Oh wow, you were sitting on the fence? And now you are so convinced, it gives me great confidence
Thank you for overkilling it with the research :)

Not leaving steem... all in

@nathanmars brought me here
I can see why

So glad I listened to the end :D
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81