You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $1.00 Steem? Swimming in an Ocean of Red Ink... AGAIN! I Just Give up!

in #steem6 years ago

Great article. Should be upvoted well beyond the current payout. Sad that low quality refuse is sitting above your thoughtful, well-articulated, and insightful piece here.

I am happy if this is true capitulation. Ready for the true believers to take over.

Cheers, @denmarkguy.

Sort:  

Thanks Graham... I guess it's going to earn what it's gonna earn. Which is probably not very much. Because I'm not going to throw $200 at bidbots, so I can pretend I created something hugely worthwhile. But who knows? Never say never... someone with influence might think it's cool and re-steem it.

Whatever. Not attached. I haven't had anything "organically" in Trending since about when HF.19 kicked in.

But appreciate the encouraging words!

Good read. Not having a lot of influence, but I did resteem it :)

Thank you @scandinavianlife, I appreciate the support... as the old saying goes "It all counts."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90