Platform i am using for Steemit Blogging

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I like to post my article though Original Steemit Site using Chrome Brower. When I was new on Steemit, it is a little bit complicated but with time I like the Steemit Site.

steemit.jpg

I use PC for blogging and I never post though phone browsers.

The reason behind to post article though PC, Chrome Brower and Steemit Original Site.


PC


PC can help me to speed up my typing speed. Type speed is the main key for a blogger to blogging and you can only write good blog in less time if your typing speed is good. e.g., if your typing speed is 10 WPM then if you want to write 1000 word article, you will take 1 Hour and 40 minutes to complete an article, Which is very bad and even you forget few points while writing. So PC helps you to increase your speed on daily basis. This way you will soon attain speed up to 50 WPM to 70 WPM in one year if you continue to blog though PC. After achieving 70 WPM speed, it took only 15 minutes to write an article. You know this way you will save your 1 Hour and 25 minutes.

You can even use Grammarly software in PC if you are not good in English grammar. I am damn sure this speed helps you a lot and even helps you in your professional life. You know I am using PC since 2009 but I start typing from last 4 months. You know my speed increase from 20 WPM to 48 WPM.
This really saves my time and now I love blogging.

Mobile Brower Dropback: You can type fast in mobile browsers too but your mobile speed not helps you professionally. You can't read your whole article in one time because mobile screen is small and even we delete our text mistakenly sometimes. You can't write lengthy articles and I guess if you want to write 1000 word article then it took your 2 to 4 hours and you will do a lot of grammatical mistakes.


Chrome Browser


I prefer chrome browser because of the CSS or Front end design looks good in chrome instead of Fire forever. See the screenshot below and tell me which browser you will choose.

2018-04-24_0-57-52-horz.jpg


Steemit Original Site: I prefer Steemit Original Site to post because now I am in love with the original site.


I use two more apps for a different purpose.

I am using Esteem mobile app for comment purpose sometimes when I am outside the room.

Suggestion:
Minnows can use Busy.org to post their article and use their #tag busy and they get upvoted from busy of $0.100 at least but they upvote only 1 post in 3 days.

If you don’t have PC then don’t worry blog with phone and I am damn sure that one-day Steemit helps you to buy a PC for yours.

Edit: Busy will give upvotes in every 12 hrs. Sometimes we get a big upvote of busy.pay also but for that we required more than 500-1000 steempower.

Which platform do you like for blogging?

Leave your experience in comment section.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry and iam happy that you found Steemit original website worthy and as far as busy's concern it will give upvotes in every 12 hrs. Not in 3 days and sometimes we get a big upvote of busy.pay also but that will required more then 500-1000 steempower 😃

So keep steeming and thanks for participating in my contest.

Writing skills so developed ..... best of luck.

Now it's my turn to get tips on my writing. Hope you will remain prepared.😊😊

Thanks, Dear. But I don't think my writing skills will developed without Vocabulary.

You got a 23.08% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @kamesh! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 50.40% upvote courtesy of @kamesh!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

@fishbaitbot is luring fishes with a 36.77% upvote thanks to @kamesh!Send 0.05SBD/STEEM or more for a free resteem along with the upvote!
Delegate to the @fishbaitbot and get 100% of the profits which is better than all upvote bots! Click on one of the following links to delegate 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP or 5000SP.

This bot, the steembottracker and some other projects were made possible thanks to @yabapmatt. Make sure you vote for him as witness!

This post received a $0.420 (63.06%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @kamesh! For more information, check out my profile!

Thanks for adding information. I will update regard busy. Thank you brother.

You got a 21.74% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @kamesh!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Congratulations, your post received 5.08% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @kamesh! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 1.19% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kamesh!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65