You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Crypto Show Reveal and Steem Monsters Giveaway

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow @kenmelendez , this new show Coffee & Crypto sounds great, I cant wait for the show to start , I really love my coffee lol! My questtion about Bitcoin is, I noticed the price dropped again today , Boo Hoo😭 How much lower do you think it will go, and do you expect a rebound any time soon !? Looking forward to your show, any idea when it will be!? Best of luck to you with it, im sure it will be very succesful! 👍👍👍💲💲💲

Sort:  

@karenmckersie thank you for your support! Glad you enjoy coffee as much as I do haha. Yes, I will talk about the price drop during the episode for sure. I’m expecting to air an episode as soon as next week so we shall see. Check your SM account cause you just got sent a pack! 👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

No gold this time but I did get a rare frozen soldier to add to my collection! thanks again , so much fun!👍👍👍😀

Thats so awesome haha! Thank you very much, im really looking forward to your show! will let you know if I found Gold @kenmelendez !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86