Mokul Bule Caterpillar

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image


Good evening ESTEEMIT fans.


Tonight I'm back for all of you. After a few days. I Tried to find a good post. Finally I found it. I think this Is good for the umpteenth post.

Tonight I show. A thick-haired caterpillar. By the Acehnese people this caterpillar has many names.


East Aceh. Call this caterpillar the name "Caterpillar Gatai"


West Aceh. Call this caterpillar the name "Ulat kaye"


North Aceh. Call it the name "Bule Caterpillar"


South Aceh. Called it by the name "Mokul Bule Caterpillar"


Southeast Aceh. Call it the name "Tempos"


Central Aceh. Call it the name "Iok jangkat"


This caterpillar is very dangerous. Thick caterpillar fur is a protector of these animals from predatory attacks. Naturally, if we are stung by caterpillar feathers. Will cause. Your body swells. That is caused by caterpillar feathers that contain allergic poisons that are very extraordinary. Itching and sore and throbbing and also spasms. Will spread to your blood circulation. So that in a short time. Your body will swell like a mosquito bite. All over your body.

It is said that the story. This caterpillar is very feared by people. Because the fur can be blended into deadly powder. If the powder is dissolved in a glass of water. Then it will cause death.

I found this caterpillar in my friend's cornfield. Exactly. At this location.
https://maps.google.com/?q=4.969515,97.750209
image
image
GPS. Map
image

That's all I can tell you. What I got from a number of Trusted sources. About the caterpillar. With my friend In the cornfield.

image

image

image

My warmest regards to all ESTEEMIT fans.
Have a nice day.

             Support me ... "upvote". Your support really helps us. For the stages of our work process that has not been completed.

Working and mutual cooperation. To achieve dreams. Isn't that very beautiful for all of us.

Greetings

This post and photo was taken by @kasimbelang


FOLLOW ME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55