You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A post about my thoughts on recent times

in #steem5 years ago

There is nothing dead here. All I see is life rejuvenating, tech reinvented, a whole lots of amazing people and a buying opportunity. Cycles happen in any market, and I think the crypto market has been waiting for this crash. I’m very interested to see where we go from here!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This is pretty much what I wanted to say...so I’ll just say that she’s right. 😜

I have to agree, @katrina-ariel is right :)
Because just when others jump off what they feel is a sinking ship (and we've seen many people jump off haven't we?) Something like this happens:

I’m just not a Tron guy but I’ll take anything at this point. Lol

Not a tron 'guy' either 😂 Although I was holding some before it all went to shit. However, I think that some kind of collaboration between the two could result in something major.

Lol

I’m totally open to it. Hey I saw you mentioned you live in Ireland. Where abouts?

I'm in County Mayo, on the West Coast. Well, about half an hour from the coast. :)

Ah. Gotcha. I have friends from Waterford that live in Dublin now.

OK, Waterford is a lovely place. My sister in law and her family live there. Not sure why anyone would want to move to Dublin though... :)

This could be huge

Good chance to clear out the solely reward seekers on STEEM and sh*t coins from the exchanges, in my opinion. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85