introduce your self

in #steem6 years ago

hay introduce my name kejena my steemit account name @kejora05 i am native indonesian this is my account, image i know steemit from my friend @mirnasahara imagehe who taught me about steemit. steemit friends please follow me and please guide me .
Thank you steemit

Sort:  

Hello @kejora05

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around.

thanks fella I am so happy to meet you here success always for you

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thank you so much

hi greetings and welcome

thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67