You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's The Much-Improved SECOND DRAFT of the eBook: "How to Get 1000 Followers on Steemit" [SNDBOX]

in #steem6 years ago

DANK!!!! So much good info in one post. Straight up KILLER post.

Love the ideas about project-funding and donation raising. So many cool things could be achieved on Steemit. Their could be constant money being raised every day and that is a truly incredible thought. These cocepts have me thinking hard!! I like the ideas that are flowing around now.

Side note. On my own journey to 1,000 REAL HUMAN followers, and every day puts a smile on my face. Hoping to make my way there soon enough!

Sort:  

Project funding is the number one focus for me right now... after these next few books are published, I've got some ideas on how to take it to the next level maybe for all musicians on steem. If you got project ideas, definitely write em down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84