Steem Made Me a Better Person

in #steem6 years ago


I've been on this journey of personal growth and self-development for a number of years now. It's funny how every situation I go through helps me to grow and become better.

This video talks about how Steem has made me a better person. I create better content. I am more outgoing. I step outside of my comfort zone more often. So many aspects of my life are turning around for the better since I joined Steem.

I truly enjoy giving back to the community and helping others grow. A large part of my content is personal growth and mindset shifts because those have played some of the biggest roles in my life.

Steem is a great tool that has allowed me to shine and grow as an individual, along with a caring community who is super supportive in every way.

Have an amazing day today and remember...YOU ARE AWESOME.


Thank you @dtube for hosting this video. You guys rock!

Ken
@kenmelendez


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Godo video, we are all here to improve

Thanks for your story

Steemit is a very wonderful place to be, it rewards is real, a friend of mine told me about it and I decided to give it a chance, and I joined , although am not yet familiarized with it techniques I know with Time it will be my hobby

@kenmelendez you spoke very well here, I love the inspiration you got from steem , keep it up

Appreciate your kind words @egbo. Yes, stick with it and you will see how amazing it is. Thanks for stopping by...see you again soon.

Yeah man..

Steemit is a very wonderful place to be, it rewards is real, a friend of mine told me about it and I decided to give it a chance, and I joined , although am not yet familiarized with it techniques I know with Time it will be my hobby

@kenmelendez you spoke very well here, I love the inspiration you got from steem , keep it up

May I ask a bold question: is the money thing worth it? I make videos mostly out of passion and because it's a great conversation starter. The money - especially on Youtube - maybe just covered some costs here and there. How is that here?

@yeahscience if you want to live your life with options, then yes, earning money is critical. Passion is good to have, but you also want to get paid so that you can pursue those passions with more time freedom.

i am hoping it will make me a better person very soon too
thanks for the post @kenmelendez

You're welcome @peks. Keep at it and you will see the difference!

Steemit is one of the best thing that has happened in our generation , writing post, improving ones sense of reasoning and also making money,,, steemit is a bae

Got that right @ikechukwu411. Steemit rocks!

That’s awesome to hear :) it is amazing how you can post something and affect people’s lives. That’s one thing that I’ve loved about it.

For sure @dnews. Videos build relationships with people and create a bond that can last a lifetime.

This is a great story
I hope i will be like you very soon. Stay blessed. Upvoted and followed

Lovely write up
Steemit is something that is indeed worthy. It gives one the opportunity to communicate with others and learn new things daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68