4 Year Old Son Sings an Original Steem Song

in #steem6 years ago


dtube divider small.png

Good morning Steem friend :)


Hope you are having a good morning so far. If you aren't, hopefully this video helps lift your spirits.

I was talking with my wife last night on the phone while she was in the car.... and my 4 year old son, Jonah, overhead us talking about Steem. Then, he heard me start singing a song by the @steembirds called I Love Steemit More Than I Love You. After he heard that, he wanted to sing his own song and have me record it on my camera.

So of course, he gets home and is acting all excited. What you are about to view is some shots of my home, a short intro by yours truly, then a 20 second clip of my son singing his original Steem song. Basically, you can't walk away from this video without smiling.

Like I said, I hope that this brightens up your day. @dan-atstarlite and @jaybird do you guys have room in your group for one more?

kenmelendezdivider.png

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken

P.S. Have a blessed rest of your day my friend.


Recent Posts You May Enjoy

green.png Redefining My Roles Within The Steem Ecosystem
green.png Steem Creators Conference North - Day 2
green.png SteemBirds Perform Live in Toronto
green.png Steem Creators Conference in Toronto Day 1
green.png Coffee and Crypto Episode 3 - Hardfork 20 (plus a cool surprise)
green.png Car Talk - Material Possessions and What They Actually Represent
green.png What it Feels Like to Live in Your Passion Zone

https://steemcreators.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think this might go viral

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I hope it does!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did I forget to upvote this comment, or did it dust?

Do you use @dustsweeper?

I don’t think you upvoted it. No, I don’t use dust sweeper. What is the benefit of using it

Posted using Partiko iOS

They upvote comments that have votes already that would be dusted. So if people upvote your comments, but their upvotes are lower than 0.02 and would dust at payout, then @dustsweeper comes in and votes 0.03 at day 5 or 6 so the upvote you got isn't wasted.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha that is very cute! Hes a natural @kenmelendez ! That was a great song i heard for the first time from the conference !✌👍😀💕
I like your sons ending!

oh my gosh Ken this is amazing! That song is awesome! LOL :)

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Awesome! Thank you so much @illuminati-inc

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great song. Good for DLive, especially!

Thank you @georgexie! I thoroughly enjoyed it. Of course I’m a bit biased also lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71