Templates On SteemTimer

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

So I wanted to continue on SteemTimer and it now has a templating system! If you are tired of having to keep copying and pasting, here's your solution!

Version 1.0.0

To do this, I thought I should migrate the frontend to React.js. And I did. Everything is now made with React.

The new templating system will store any templates you have on the steemconnect database. You can add templates, and even remove them.

What I want to know is, what new features would you want? I want to make this project the one stop editor for all your steem posting needs. Please comment in the comments below.

I also added the app to busy.org's website. Meaning where it shows the app where the post was posted from, it'll show "timer".

Oh and I thought I should say that if you put in a time that is before the current time (in the past) it will post immediately. It is technically a bug, I guess, but a useful one!

If you want to vote for me for witness go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and enter kennybll as a witness!
image.png

Thanks for reading, Kenny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72