Sort:  

It all takes time. I spend a lot of time on here too, so that raises the odds that I'll make progress.

I did the quick math and it looks like your Dogecoin stake is worth around $400. That's almost 250 Steem if you decide to convert it. That's not investment advice though. You should do what you think is best after doing your own research.

A long shot play, all from faucets when they were really cheap so I never really sank a penny into it. It's just fun to have but it's not earning anything just sitting in my wallet.

Hey, good for you! If you can get it for free, why not? I didn't get involved with faucets as I couldn't figure out the math behind it so I figured I'd just let it pass on by. Ha ha. I'm glad to hear you got something out of it though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78