You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8000 SP now!

in #steem5 years ago

Yippee, I'm over the 500sp mark. I now have the much touted legendary slider creature written down and described on ancient papyrus scrolls many moons ago. What to do with this power? Or continue to 100% upvotes? It'll have to be a case by case basis. Next target 750sp. Still got 105k Doge, 3.7 LC....leftover BTC, a dash of Dash....

Sort:  

A Pinch of CA$H... lol
You cited a mythical creature?
I captured it in pictures, you should have ASKED!
I gave one to your Big Sister long ago

😂 🤣

I could indulge myself a little sense of achievement here.

you totally should, because it is a BIG STEP...

🐟 now, Dolphin 🐬 SOON? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55