You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Define as Having "A Lot" of Steempower?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Ow!! Man, you just bless my day. I have once thought of this some months back, people just have to think and see what the future is bringing and not now. Those who thought having 100 steem as noting, without looking at long term. I even believe steem will hit more than $100 in the future.
To me I value the amount of Steem on my wallet even if is not up to 1k SP, the long term is the game.
The fact people don't know is that steem will become more hard to earn in the future.
Thanks for sharing friend, this post is really useful, I have to share the link to my community for the minnows to read, you really hit the nail up there, man!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08