You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Powered by Steem ] Browser extension to prevent phishing scam attempts

in #steem6 years ago

Okay I gotta catch some sleep but I promise to do this first thing in the morning. WIll edit my comment :)

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hope you didn't forget about it :)

I resteemed so I would not forget for sure, but here we are. Having this convo lolz Gonna put my mind to it in a min!

Great, btw you missed my last comment from yesterday. Dankweedguyz, can't wait to get back to Slovenia for some fire skunk :)

oh, I guess I did. Mahh man, make sure to hit me up when you visit! Did you join the weed challenge=? Its super easy and fun!

Will do :) Where are you at if it's not a secret? I try to help @ggirl with the challenges but we are somehow always off. Dunno why but your nugs always look lighter than they actually are :) But I'll start participating on my own from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97