SocialXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

What is SocialX?

It's a platform with

  • No Censorship
  • Governance System
  • Blockchain
  • Payouts for posts and images (like Steemit!)
  • Easy to use feed
  • Group chats

Video here

Sort:  

Gosh, I wish I have more time for Steemit... So no chances to join another project, but still, good to know that there are there :-)

Thx for your follow, you got mine too and happy blogging your way!

Payouts for posts and images (like Steemit!)

Please see ico.socialx.network and alpha.socialx.network for more

I'll review it and then comment on Steemit. Regards @kilosworld

Hmmmm interesting.....

Thanks for the heads up on this. I'm going to bookmark that for future reference. Thanks for the follow also. I have followed you.

Excellent post, congratulate you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69