DEAR STEEMIANS

in #steem6 years ago

)

picture link ;

This my third months on steemit, thing hasn't been rosy for me for I know everyone must go through stress before heading to the top.

My case seems very frustrating, at times I feel like quiting and moving on or searching for another means to earn online.

My first month of joining the group I felt so elated and happy. I like to write, that was my major reason of joining steemit then I decided to convert my writing into monetary value.

At first, I have issues with my phone which I used in opening my steemit account but unfortunately it developed fault, then I switched to using my Pc. but I don't find using my Pc interesting due to the high cost of subscription.

My second month, I was still thinking if am to continue with this or quit cause have made several research on how to make it big on steemit still It not possible for me.

My third month, worsen the whole situation, I started posting and making articles inorder to get upvoted for SDB yet nothing changes.

This one time frustration I never wished to face in all my life. I do check other peoples post with hundreds upvotes and I wished mine could be the same too.

Please I don't know what to do. I need someone to put me through on how to make it big.

I beg every living soul who has made it big to help the upcoming . THANKS

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU HELP ME !

maxresdefault.jpg![

picture link;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58