How to earn more money on Steem by @yabapmatt

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

matt_snap.jpg

Please enjoy this presentation from Matt aka @yabapmatt on Steem.

Matt runs a witness and is also the the creator of most of the voting bots active on steem. He is also runs https://steembottracker.com/ and has done a fantastic job explaining how to help boost your success on steem with his and other services.

This presentation was given at the 2nd steemit meetup in Philadelphia Feb 13 2017.

Check it out!

P.s. I tried to post this on d.tube but was not able to. I will try to do this again. I am not sure why d.tube is so hard. Maybe it's because I am using 4k videos.....

Sort:  

Great video. I am still undecided about buying votes although I have done so in the past. I think that if all bots were banned I would have no issue with it, but as that’s not going to happen you may as well embrace the opportunity. I like the way he described it as paying for advertising! I can get on board with that.

Hey @grizgal. At first buying votes seemed very scammy to me as well. However, now I've come around slightly, as vote purchasing is a way to bring advertising revenue to the system. While I'm most interested in a complete meritocracy for quality content, if we want to be paid to post, money has to come from somewhere. In the longterm, I see vote purchasing as a primary way that money enters the system.

Thanks for sharing this!

This is great boss. But you have to change that "steam" to "steem" if you don't want to be downvoted for aggrandizement 😱

Fucking auto correct. Thx for the hint.

I would love to learn to earn money from Steam as well, but there I only dump money for games that i don't ever download :D

thank you, now I don't feel like such an idiot for not being able to upload shit to dtube.

Wow! This awesome, d best info I have heard in this site. Thanks for sharing

Amazing post , i love it

Thanks for the video.

very excellent steemit post

Matt is a very interesting person to me.
Great presentation.
A lot of value in his words for those who didn‘t know about all the opportunities yet.
I for example didn‘t know about zappl yet.

Thanks for sharing this!

yeah, i never heard of this ZAPPL before, but now i see that it's top tag #6 in steemit feed....
must read about it now

Wow. Thanks for sharing.
I hope I'll enjoy it

Thanks for the information.
Never really understood these sectors before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48