URGENT : VOTE for STEEM to be addet to BTCC (only 6 Hours left)

in #steem7 years ago

Hey Folks,

This is an emergency broadcast to get STEEM listed on Chinese Exchange BTCC listed.

There is only 6 hours left, the only thing you have to do is go to that poll and vote for STEEM !!! ETC is leading ATM so lets make STEEM Number 1 with your vote.

https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392

Thank you! Don't forget if STEEM get listed on BTCC, the price might go up, so it is good for your wallet too ;)

Sort:  

apparently etc won, but I think they should and will add steem too, just need to wait bit longer. It's just too powerfull to be ignored

I think not only voting on the polls, but comments with logical arguments help win the day for Steemit. I mean if ETC wins by a few votes, and Steemit gets second place with a ton of comments, don't we all think that'll hold more weight? I threw down two comments in two different parts of the thread.

nice....rs and upvote for you

!out4.jpg

It's official...Han Solo loves Steemit!

Those cracked me up!

done! again! FINAL most important vote ! !out2.jpg

What is going on? I've seen about 20 posts saying "Hurry! Voting is about to end, vote now!!!"

What is this; the never ending story?

Cg

we had to vote for steem in a poll , so steem gets addet to btcc. a chinese exchange

I know that, my point was it seems to have been the last hour for three days.

Cg

Hope we win this! I'm gonna pull an all nighter tonight. Steemit and watch the countdown :D

I don't know how ETC keeps pulling away. I didn't think they had much of a community. Did someone build a DAPP to make fake Twitter accounts and vote for ETC?

well ETC just went up to 20USD recently. I think a lot hope ETC to be listed to be even more valuable.

Thank for sharing..I already did

However, it seems that ETC is fighting head on by using bots. We are sort of doing that too right now (I think), but I've also thought about it and wrote a post about how to win this one given the situation. Here's the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60