Steemit Payment :Bittrex

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Steemit followers

I want to transfer steem dollars to my bank account.

I followed all the steps given in

but when want to generate memo code ,I getting error as given below in bittrex
here was an error generating your deposit address. Please try again. Error:CURRENCY_OFFLINE

Kindly advise why this error and please suggest the simple way to withdraw steem money.

Sort:  

I think you are an Indian, right? If yes, then open an account in koinex. It is what i used. For that, first get a koinex wallet, then proceed to steemit wallet page, cluck sell, go to blocktrades, enter koinex wallet id and transfer sbd. It will arrive in afew minutes. Afterthat sell crypto and it will arrive in your bank

thank you so much for your suggestion.i will try and let you know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67