You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am translating the Steem Whitepaper from English to Dutch | my DaVinci/Utopian adventures so far

in #steem6 years ago

Cool! Sounds like a fun project!
Too bad someone already translated it into Russian haha :D

Sort:  

Hahaha! Indeed! Would you be interested in translating to Russian? Because there's not Russian team yet but with enough people interested - who knows :D

I think someone already translated it into Russian back in 2016 haha

I mean for other projects :D They form teams and you can pick from multiple projects, indeed no Steem Whitepaper, but if you like translation work there will be something available once there's a team formed! :-)

Ohhh, gotcha, sounds kinda interesting. I guess it will depend on whether or not I have free time to complete the translation whenever people take on a project, anyway, keep me in mind! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88