You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to the update from Ned | What I think Dtube needs right now

in #steem5 years ago

Yea I agree with you, passion is a must and most just dont have it. I'm not pointing fingers but I agree that we need better users on here. But you will never get that when videos just disappear, hate to say it. But truth is truth. Ups to people using it like snapchat cuz that's really all it is snap it and keep it if you want it, cuz it will disappear. I love dtube but I'll never use it to the full without YouTube crossposting until we can get permanent video uploads, and not have to pay a group of people trying to do that every month when a harddrive is cheaper. Hell I dont make any any money on YouTube anymore but I dont make much more on dtube either, but I'm damn sure passionate about doing videos of my outings everytime and being the best at it I can be. Anyway. Thanks for your rant. I rant too. Be well and steem on. Or dtube on. Or whatever.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah I totally agree about needing videos to stay, I post the same videos on both platforms one keeps my videos the other earns. I like both and I’m excited for the future. But we need the passionate creators.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85