You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The not (totally) clueless crypto guy has a question

in #steem5 years ago

I have coinbase hooked thru our debit card, to the credit union we belong to.

I am heavy into the BitTube. At a Whopping .05 per tube I have to go "HEAVY" LoL

HODL'n round 2k of em now. Dreaming of "Goin 2 Da Moon" (smfh)

But how cool would it be if they hit a $100 bucks. In this lifetime.... hehehe

That is why I been pimpin' these links lately. Tryin to drive some traffic to the site.

See my Cat Vids here...: https://bit.tube/KrazzyTrukker

See Stupid Trucker Trix here..: https://bit.tube/KrazzyTrukker2

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm hoping this crypto thing does something for my life. I'll be honest with you, if this blog thing wasn't incentivised I wouldn't be here, so let's hope it goes somewhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear ya Bro. If it wasn't 4 you I might not be on here at all..... and I damn sure wouldn't be on here as much.!

I really am doing the video stuff as a hobby. My first video was back in 2007. It was called "Flaming Fly By's."

No I was not at "Gay Day"at Universal Studios in Orlando.
I was there tho.... just not on Flamer Day......

I made a video of trucks pulling in and out of the fuel islands of a truckstop with a cheesy flame effect. I Can not post it on here tho cuz I copyright infriged the background music with yer Boys from Downunder AC/DC's Highway 2 Hell.

Posted using Partiko Android

Who doesn't love some ACDC!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77