Four Easy Steps for YOU to help raise the price of Steem!

in #steem6 years ago

E5CF972E-B523-49AC-A83A-5C285CCDC2CE.png

Four Easy Steps for YOU to help Steemians raise the price of Steem!

  1. Buy Steem, Steem Dollars, & Steem Power.

  2. Power Up Steem & Steem Dollars to Earn Steem Power.

  3. Resist the urge to sell Steem, Steem Dollars, & Steem Power.

  4. Resist the urge to Power Down Steem Power.

Sort:  

@la2410, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Thanks!! Feel free to Resteem &
share :)

Congratulations @la2410! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice write-up, more steemians should know about this.. Resteemed!

I fellow your steps thanku sir

I already Resteemed this post. Please post another one if you would like a Resteem. Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63