You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a carnival out there

in #steem6 years ago

I see it very basic, I do not know if this will be like that. But I repeat it is only my way of perceiving it. My opinion is that in the end they always end up being from the same family since they are all linked by the same crypto, or not?

Sort:  

What do you mean?

Although Steemit.com is a blogging interface, blogging itself is going to likely become a narrow niche of the entire ecosystem as more and more apps to diversify and adjust for their audience. @steemmonsters is a good example of not to blog but on the Steem blockchain as it is content. @steemhunt and @actifit are others who would qualify as a blog but are on the Steem blockchain also.

According to my understanding, I see it this way: always these ecosystems tend to be a single family.
for something common and is the currency STEEM

at the moment yes but they can also be SMTs in the future. two of them at least will be. They are connected by the steem blockchain still though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88