Sort:  

Recently, I've been tired of shooters and passing games. I want something fun. I started playing CS:GO. I bought a lot of things to upgrade my account from skins to achievements and badges https://maxlevel.gg/reviews/csgo-christmas-skins-for-hotpizza/ so that it looks as pumped as possible, and it was pleasant to play with it.

Yeah, it's a very good game but talking about it right now, can you please recommend me some nice resources where I will be able to watch some matches?

Of course. I'm so obsessed with Counter-Strike: Global Offensive and love watching different matches with the help of https://tips.gg/csgo/matches/ sometimes I also check some csgo scores because it's quite convenient to do such things exactly right there. Hope that it will be useful for you too.

CSGO is a classic game for sure. I love it. ANd, you know, even though it's been replaced with CS2, I still love the game. Actually, CSGO2 is way better than its previous version. What are your thoughts on that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59