You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censorship: Why All Blockchain Projects Should Join Steem (especially Status)

in #steem6 years ago

why the steem price is getting down if more peoples are still holding steem power then why sudden price drop so much is this steem power holding a virtual nor real

Sort:  

I think it is all the self-voting of comments that are unrelated to the content and difficult to understand.

care to explain the joke? What is "wowzers" referring to? I want to smile too :)

lol took me a moment.

Downvoting a bit because this is kind of off topic for the post, and I don’t believe it is the best “top” comment for what this post is trying to achieve.

@timcliff so you are a witness what you are doing for steem ?

Here is my most recent witness update:
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@timcliff/timcliff-witness-update-2018-05-22

Since that update I have been doing a lot of things, but two of my bigger projects have been:

Because bitcoin is going down. It still seems to be the case that if bitcoin goes up or down by and large all other cryptos do. There might be an anomaly here and there but basically they float on the same waves.

Over time though, like a year, some cryptos diverge.

Because Bitcoin follows the dollar, at least for now, but that is changing as Bitcoin grows and becomes more independent of the dollar and other fiat.

I think that BTC and many cryptos were in a huge bubble. I don't know how one can definitively say that as it's hard to value cryptos however that is what people are saying. And I think that if enough believe it then it is a bubble. So based on that a correction was always going to happen Question is how much.

Did the dark webs die? Government tries to stop the dark webs in the same ways they try to stop drugs, cryptocurrencies, beer, through prohibitions, through making things illegal, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71