You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The TAO of STEEM - Part 1: It´s all a beginning!

in #steem6 years ago

Followed the trail to you from a recent post @axios and so very happy to have done so.

The concept of this post is genius and makes the Tao accessible to many.

Your number 4 especially resonated with me as I often forget to be patient and enjoy the journey!

:)

I am an artist/writer/lightworker who had a spiritual epiphany a short while back. These days I speak to spirit!

My writing explores spirituality in simple terms ~ I call it 'Kitchen Sink Spirituality'.

I have followed you and invite you to pop by mine if you have a moment; I have a series of, short form, essays on 'Love' which you may appreciate here.

small heart round.jpg

I look forward to getting to virtually know you over the coming months and wish you well.

xox

Sort:  

Thank you! I already love your kitchen sink spirituality by its name alone! 😀
I´ll have a look and thanks for reaching out! I love to get in touch with fellow lightworkers! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50