21 YEARS EXPERIENCING LIVING UNDER GOD'S GRACE.

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

First and foremost I would like to wish everyone a " VERY BLESSED YEAR 2020 ". Every year is a wonderful amazing year for me. As I embark into a new year I am entering into a NEW ADVENTURE and a NEW JOURNEY of faith in knowing more of my CREATOR from a NEW PERSPECTIVE as I continue to venture into my journey of faith together with the HOLY SPIRIT as my guidance, teacher and counselor.
This is my first blog writing for YEAR 2020. This is a photo of me taken on 16th January 2020.
82668753_556038615253566_1186676803637346304_n.jpg
This year my spiritual age is 21 years old. Try to guess my biological age ?

Before I proceed further let mean explain what is mean by SPIRITUAL AGE and BIOLOGICAL AGE.
Spiritual age start from the time a person accepted CHRIST as their Personal LORD and SAVIOUR. Likewise for me my spiritual age is 21 years old. I accepted Jesus Christ as my PERSONAL LORD and SAVIOUR in the year 1998 after I saw a vision of CHRIST appeared in my dream. And also from scripture verses from the bible in the book of Matthew 28 : 1-20

Matthew 28 New International Version (NIV)
Jesus Has Risen
28 After the Sabbath, at dawn on the first day of the week, Mary Magdalene and the other Mary went to look at the tomb.

2 There was a violent earthquake, for an angel of the Lord came down from heaven and, going to the tomb, rolled back the stone and sat on it. 3 His appearance was like lightning, and his clothes were white as snow. 4 The guards were so afraid of him that they shook and became like dead men.

5 The angel said to the women, “Do not be afraid, for I know that you are looking for Jesus, who was crucified. 6 He is not here; he has risen, just as he said. Come and see the place where he lay. 7 Then go quickly and tell his disciples: ‘He has risen from the dead and is going ahead of you into Galilee. There you will see him.’ Now I have told you.”

8 So the women hurried away from the tomb, afraid yet filled with joy, and ran to tell his disciples. 9 Suddenly Jesus met them. “Greetings,” he said. They came to him, clasped his feet and worshiped him. 10 Then Jesus said to them, “Do not be afraid. Go and tell my brothers to go to Galilee; there they will see me.”

The Guards’ Report
11 While the women were on their way, some of the guards went into the city and reported to the chief priests everything that had happened. 12 When the chief priests had met with the elders and devised a plan, they gave the soldiers a large sum of money, 13 telling them, “You are to say, ‘His disciples came during the night and stole him away while we were asleep.’ 14 If this report gets to the governor, we will satisfy him and keep you out of trouble.” 15 So the soldiers took the money and did as they were instructed. And this story has been widely circulated among the Jews to this very day.

The Great Commission
16 Then the eleven disciples went to Galilee, to the mountain where Jesus had told them to go. 17 When they saw him, they worshiped him; but some doubted. 18 Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. 19 Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, 20 and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”

The word of God in the book of Matthew 28 : 1-20 really convinced me that JESUS is not dead and HE is alive. HE IS GOD, LORD AND SAVIOUR OF MY LIFE.

From the time I accepted HIM in the year 1998 until now it was 21 year already.

BIOLOGICAL AGE start from the time you were born into this temporal world until now. When I said my spiritual age is 21years old it doesnt mean my biological age is also 21 years old.

Being a Christian for 21 years and living under God's grace for 21 years there are many experienced I have encountered as I walk side by side with my LORD. Journey of FAITH wasnt a smooth journey but living under God's grace I am able to overcome many obstacles as I pass through STORMY LIFE.
But thank you very much to my LORD and SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST for HIS wonderful promise in HIS word in Hebrew 13:5 - JESUS SAID, " I WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU NOR FORSAKE YOU." And in Deuteronomy 13:6 - JESUS SAID , " BE STRONG AND COURAGEOUS. DO NOT BE AFRAID OF THEM, FOR THE LORD YOUR GOD WITH YOU , HE WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU NOR FORSAKE YOU."

You see the LORD my God didnt promised that my journey of FAITH will be a smooth journey once I accepted HIM AS PERSONAL LORD AND SAVIOUR. But when troubles come , in HIS word , HE promise that " HE WILL NEVER LEAVE ME NOR FORSAKE ME."

But the LORD JESUS only promised one thing. When we accepted HIM into our lives HE gave us ETERNAL LIFE. In HIS word in JOHN 3:16 - " FOR GOD SO LOVED THE WORLD THAT HE GAVE HIS ONE AND ONLY SON , THAT WHOEVER BELIEVES IN HIM SHALL NOT PERISH BUT HAVE ETERNAL LIFE."

Let me share with you two wonderful song with meaningful lyrics. Each time when I go through STORMY LIFE I will listen to this song. Let me explain what I mean by STORMY LIFE.
STORMY LIFE means life full of CALAMITY , in a state of ADVERSITY , going through NEGATIVE CIRCUMSTANCES , NEGATIVE SITUATION AND CONDITION , life seem HOPELESS and HELPLESS when infront with sickness and diseases especially when you see your own family member suffering from incurable sicknesses and diseases and facing with people with VERY POOR ANGER MANAGEMENT. All these we cant avoid and we do not know when these situation strike.

These songs can lift up my spiritual being. And give me hope in trusting my LORD JESUS to lead me through MUDDY PATH and also through STORMY PATH.

In my 21 years living under God's grace I discovered that when each time STORM OF LIFE strike me , all I need to do is go down to my knees. Meaning bowing down in PRAYER and SURRENDER my petition to my LORD and SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST.
Everytime I do that my LORD JESUS will fight the battles for me. HE bless me with HIS wisdom and strength in overcoming life battles. The wonderful side of it , there's no need for me to fight life battles with my own strength. Something I learn from here is if I try to overcome life battles using my human strength and wisdom I will sure to lose the battles. BUT living under God's grace the battles no longer my battles but is God's battles when I go down to my knees in prayer.

For 21 years living under God's grace is really WONDERFUL , AMAZING , FULL OF JOY , PRAYER ANSWERED , EXPERIENCED MANIFESTATION OF GOD'S POWER IN MY LIFE , EXPERIENCED RETORATION OF RELATIONSHIP and EXPERIENCED MIRACLE HEALINGS through GOD'S SUPERNATURAL POWER within me.
For further reference on miracle healings do visit WEBSITE at www.alfredee.com for my testimony on miracle healings.

Last year beginning of December 2019, I visited the hospital for hospital evangelism with my hubby. We managed to share the gospel of JESUS CHRIST to 4 people and also my miracle healing testimony.
One of them is a HIV patient in his early 30s. Among all the 4 people only the HIV patient , God reveal to me a vision of the HIV patient in the near future at an unknown place where I didnt notice him and from nowhere he came to me and shake hands with me. And he say to me " sister if not because of your sharing I wont be here."

Beginning of the year 2020 , in the second week of January 2020 , God reveal to me a very clear crystal vision in my dream. It was a very scary dream. In the dream I saw a vision of a man pressing on his left chest and then collapse and die. The dream suddenly woke me up.
And I ask God what does this scary dream mean ?
Then God in HIS still small voice asking me to reveal it to that man whom I saw in the vision. Advise him not to let anger control him BUT let CHRIST control him.

Then God reveal to me if a person allow anger to control over our lives we were experienced

  1. opening door to demonic attack that can lead to murder , suicide , depression and etc......
  2. allowing satan , evil spirits and devils to control a person and place that person under bondages and curses.
  3. a person will continue to fall away from God's grace.
  4. speed up aging process in a person body.
  5. allowing sicknesses and diseases to conqueror a person body.
  6. shortening life span of a person unconsciously.
  7. allowing more problems to come your way.
  8. unable to hear the voice of God speaking to you.
  9. that person will forever grow weary.

I have been sharing about living under God's grace for 21 years. For further understanding about what mean by God's grace you may listen to these two messages by Pastor Joseph Prince.

Thank you very much Abba Father for seeing me through and I know YOU will continue to see me through for YOU have promised in YOUR word in Hebrew 13:5 - YOU WILL NEVER LEAVE ME NOR FOSAKE ME.
After experienced many unending goodness of the LORD JESUS under HIS very precious GRACE , I believe YEAR 2020 is A YEAR OF GREAT GRACE. AMEN.

Let me end with this.
When you make a choice to live under God's grace by allowing CHRIST to control your lives and my life you will experienced

  1. inner peace & inner joy.
  2. God's glory manifest within you.
  3. renewal of inner strength & you wont grow weary.
  4. grow from glory to glory from faith to faith
  5. more than conqueror because Christ will fight the battle for you.
  6. satan, demon, evil spirit & devil have no power over you.
  7. Sicknesses & diseases have no room in your body.
  8. You will have a radiant look because God's glory manifest within you.
  9. You will forever remain in God's grace & you will be able to experienced manifestation of God's
    glory in your lives.
  10. Listening to God's voice.
  11. Able to see visions & dreams reveal by God to you.

So let CHRIST be the real 100% master of our lives by letting HIM control our lives & not anger.

SHARING IS CARING & CARING IS SHARING.
HOPE YOU BENEFITED FROM THIS SHARING. DO FREE TO DROP YOUR COMMENTS.

FUTHER REFERENCE ON MY TESTIMONY ABOUT MIRACLE HEALING GO TO THIS WEBSITE

https://www.alfredee.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69