You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Workhorse

in #steem5 years ago

A little late with my comment here, but I am happy that you've decided to take the leap into investing and that you are so excited about consensus tech. Just remember to consider any money you dump into crypto as "gone forever." Of course, we both know that is bullshit and the stuff is going to the moon. But I always find it best to set my expectations in the opposite direction of my interests. That way if things work out the way I want them to, I will be pleasantly surprised.

Whose horses are those? I love the pictures, especially the first one. I have visited horses a few times, they are not so bad I guess once one gets over the smell. Very pretty animals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75