Giveaway: @steembasicincome shares for your recommendation!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! How are you?

I guess most of you are not rich and can always use a bit more income, right? Are you already profiting from the steembasicincome?

If you don’t know, steembasicincome aims to distribute the steem to as many people as possible. You can find the details in this post.

But how do you get shares of that from me?

Very simple. Save me time :D

It is not easy to find good posts on steemit. It is even harder to find good authors. But we all know one or two of those. Means your job to get a steembasicincome share is to simply point me to a good post!

If you do that, I sponsor you and the author of the post one share. But not every post will do. Here are the rules:

  1. The post has to be in English or German (and good!)
  2. The post is still voteable and the author has not written any trash post (single picture or video, 2-liner, copy etc.) in the last 2 weeks.
  3. The post is not about cryptocurrencies (we don’t need more of that here, right?)
  4. No own works!

That is all!

Post your recommended post(s) in the comments, and if I approve, both you and the author get a share sponsored by me!

Have fun!

EDIT: Time is out, no more entries!

steemitfooteren.jpg

Sort:  

I've really been enjoying the art posts from the new poster @beinart. His latest one is https://steemit.com/art/@beinart/come-a-little-closer-one-of-my-old-ink-drawings

This is a post that I really liked. It's about my own country, it involves history and it has a good story behind it. What's not to love. @ablaze

https://steemit.com/blog/@ablaze/relic-returned-to-cathedral-in-ireland-after-curse-fear#@niallon11/re-ablaze-relic-returned-to-cathedral-in-ireland-after-curse-fear-20180427t101635870z

I nominate @nobyeni, a freelance philosopher who has just had her first book published
https://steemit.com/fiction/@nobyeni/the-system-original-short-story

I've met this guy in person a year an a half ago at a travel blogger convention. He takes great photos and travels to really offbeat destinations that many wouldn't want to travel to. Think Oman and North Korea.
Thanks for running this contest.
https://steemit.com/travel/@traveltramp/my-first-day-in-brunei

image
image
Hello, that's my submission and its a personal drawing from me; you can find it on my blog ..... Thanks so much for this opportunity

No own works.

What do you permit please?

As I wrote in my post.

This post is 6 days old and nearing the end of its voting period, but I really enjoyed it. Let me know what you think:

https://steemit.com/stemng/@churchboy/exploring-the-dark-side-of-humanity-the-stanford-prison-experiment

i don't know about it

No article on steemit has 10K views.

No human views that is.

She reckons it was 9000+ I saw it at over 8000 even i was shocked never seen nothing close to that before. she reckon that's second time happened to her she had 7000+ previously and made $2.5. They happened to have taken away the views feature so cant verify that one. Few of us been talking about it madness

I also understand that its a bit of a touchy subject but still she should have got so much more upvotes than that.https://steemit.com/news/@emmafiala/someone-finally-explained-what-happened-in-douma-and-it-will-make-you-question-the-entire-syria-conflict
is the post I'm referring to if you look through the message she mentions how many views and what she got other people are mentioning it in the comments too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73