I started drinking from Steemit's Cup for success (My drawing)

in #steem6 years ago

27394036_1168722069898169_1546670541_o.jpg
Original source : @lenouar hakim

I entered the Steemit's world six months ago. At first I faced a lot of difficulties. I did not make any profit until I started to doubt my abilities.

But this psychological state did not frustrate me, and did not make me stop pursuing my goals, which I completed the march, and I am on the right path to success and excellence.

and perhaps the most that made me think this is the successes I recently achieved, In the last article I wrote just three days ago,"My last adventure : In the wonderful mountains of djudjra " i have got 137 more views, 39 votes, 73 Steemit, and I finished third in the most successful 12-hour essay. I'm really happy, and this success reinforces my ambitions. It makes me think in the future with optimism, and work with every effort to be the best one.

My last adventure : In the wonderful mountains of djudjra
DQmNXKZNioCcNwi5CKiksAfJLaEgbNtCf7fQ1YbAWqp34Cc.jpg
Original source : @lenouar hakim

Dust Accounts
Dust users have a Steem Power balance of between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests.

Highest Pending Post Payouts for Dust Accounts
User Date of Post Post Link Pending Post Payout Title of Post
@freetousesounds 2018-01-24 link 103.74 New Royalty Free Steemit Sound Effect! German Highway Sound (A8 with no Speed Limit)!
@ozkanozturkk 2018-01-24 link 92.65 My New SHOES
@lenouarhakim 2018-01-24 link 55.79 My last adventure : In the wonderful mountains of djudjra
@milarepa0907 2018-01-24 link 52.80 Token LUNYR, and what it is!!!
@hingomaster 2018-01-24 link 50.63 비트코인의 위기 : 작업증명은 토큰링으로 구원받을 수 있는가
@vop-news 2018-01-24 link 41.21 [번역] 비트코인 : 세계의 중앙은행들은 어떻게 보고 있나
@lesbento 2018-01-24 link 38.52 Viewly Social London
@vop-news 2018-01-24 link 37.10 [만평] 색깔올림픽
@crossair 2018-01-24 link 34.96 [FR Khaasburn) PvE play HL Warrior H2 on Hyjal (French)
@briercrest 2018-01-24 link 29.42 Verse of the day 11
Payout distribution for Dust users
The graph below shows the payout distribution for percentile in the Dust user category.

The total posts in the 12 hour period was 17660. The overall mean payout was 0.19.
Original source for the statistique : dust @bitgeek

I really drink from the cup of success, and whoever wants to drink with me, please, it is welcome, that "Steemit" calls everyone ambitious, and provides him with the help to move forward !!

I do not exaggerate that I said that anyone's way of success is "Steemit", the important thing is patience, perseverance, will, and respect for the rules and laws that "Steemit" doing .

Most recent studies confirm that the value of Steem will climb to the top of the roof this summer, and may be the first competition to bitcoin .

This is your last chance, my friends, come to the world of Steemit, and drink from the cup of success, failure will not know your path, you will not regret..

Follow me @hakim lovelife

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

i want to do that my freind why not we should to help us and working lik a team for a simple reason , be a winners :) i will follow you not problem and i will see your blog

You have a wonderful way of writing, will be excited to read more stories.

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog and follow @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

thanks my freind i will do that ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62