You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are some salient steem tips: how to make more money as an author and curator of steem.

in #steem6 years ago

Great to see you posting after many days sir. I hope you are feeling good and healthy now and Great inspiring article once again sir🙂
That's why a newbies like me interact with people like you in comment. I read author's post and comment their. At the same time I am learning something new as well as making some earning. Sometimes, I don't get upvotes but it's satisfactory for me. Atleast, I have gained some valuable information on the very specific topic.
In my scenario, I gained more earning from commenting than writing an article🙂Commenting relevant to the post an adding a new perspective or an important information helps us to earn some more.

Sort:  

Yeah I am completely healthy now dear becoz of my steemit fellows'prayers. thank you so much dear @leoumesh that's very good that you are learning much more with the steemitians interaction. Your satisfaction with the current earning and determination for going forward is going to lead you to the bright future because slow and steady wins the race. My best wishes are with you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48