You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEM] And Now, for Extra Irony ...

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

I think it's going to be 13 hard weeks for this blockchain. And then a complete re-learning about the possibilities to come. A project like SteemWorld seems to remain for now in Steem. Maybe some former early witnesses and developers return, this is my guess. But yes, for now everything seems to depend on choices by JS.

Sort:  

Here's the problem with that…

There is no learning or relearning about the possibilities to come. There is going to be some people coming up with some ideas for things they want to do in the future but, just like the past, they are going to have to do so largely on their own and without the support of the major players.

Maybe someone will come up with something brilliant and surprise me, but the same people have had the opportunity to come up with something new for years and haven't.

Luckily, the world is such that we don't only have two options. The world is full of options. Communicating what they are in teaching people how to use them is probably the best bet.

Communicating what they are in teaching people how to use them is probably the best bet.

This reminds me the critics that Socrates have for Democracy, and is probably a good invitation to reflect in the history of power, economy and society and the problems of the world we are living right now!!

I've been before tempted to communicate with you, but I was something shy in asking. I'll be gladly attending your possible posts here or there, @Lextenebris!!

Best winds for every project!!

I've been before tempted to communicate with you, but I was something shy in asking. I'll be gladly attending your possible posts here or there, @Lextenebris!!

I'm admittedly a horrible, terrible person but I do occasionally manage to be interesting, and that goes a long way.

To what remains a mystery.

It's a pleasure to meet you, even in these terrible critical times, there's the possibility to find the good side!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36