You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Mission: Agua-Possible] is 15% complete and fighting the falling value of STEEM. You can help!

in #steem5 years ago

Upvoted from both my puny accounts. Week 46! It's certainly a slow process with the ever dwindling steem prices. I wish I could just send the full amount. I'll see what else I can do to raise some more funds.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for pitching in! I had originally hoped it would be completed very quickly (being such a worthwhile project that is easy to contribute to). Now the goal posts seem to be moving further away each week, as our Steem holdings dwindle in value against the USD. This wasn't supposed to be how it went. I knew things would be fine as long as there wasn't a completely collapse of STEEM. Now we are facing that reality and almost wishing this had never been attempted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92