You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitting the Curation Trail

in #steem5 years ago

I haven't figured out how to auto yet; mine is strictly manual. I don't like leaving my voting power sitting at 100%, so I try to stay on top of it. We all know that life happens, so it's hard to stay on top of it all of the time. I hope to figure out how to set up the auto, but I'm not completely sure if I would want to auto vote all the time. I like being able to go over others' content, and up-vote what I also think is worthy. As of late, I'm definitely taking an initiative to interact more with others' and slowly build my little account up.

Thanks for your post!

Sort:  

Glad you liked my post! For all my contemplation, I pretty much do what you describe most of the time, too. I had set things up so I'd start following @curie's trail if my VP was above 95%, but really, it's pretty rare for that to happen, since I log on several times a day and upvote things anyway.

Interacting with other people is a great way to build your account and reputation, and something I need to do more of!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75