HAVING A STAGE IN LOVE IS "WHAT HAVE TO SAY"

in #steem6 years ago

Often comes to couples who love each other for half a year. This time of bad weather, half heat and cold is quite important. Is the time when I realized love is not pink like the first 2 months. More accurate is to fade. At this time I half wanted to go, half wanted to stop because I realized the story of the two gradually have nothing to say. Some people choose to go together, some people can not bear this feeling away from each other.

Do you believe if I talked to you two together after this time will be long, long after that still together? He changed the way he talked to me, the message gradually let me know he does not love him all. Changing your attitude and ending love are two different things. Finding each other was hard, have been together until now not everyone can do.

Please also those who are in love, if anyone is like me, is in the "bored love" this is not hurry. Let's talk together, together overcome the most difficult obstacle in this love. Either way will not be separated from each other. Text messaging has nothing to say? Take the phone down and go to her house for dinner. Long time no see so no more hangover? Drive up, run and hug her a "anti-bored" and then return. Trouble is not my boys? Do not let her think you change. And what is important, BE DOWN THE PHONE!

Love is to repair, to be together. Not so bad, instead of the other, my heart is not so big girls. Get him a little bit. . .62FBD352-D51C-40B4-8735-C753D69C9E30.jpeg

Sort:  

Kính đẹp vậy 😂😂

Mua đi :))

Uncle @ dang007 because the time I went to practice should not join the meetup, I feel very sorry, so long I can sympathize and help you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68