You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of bitcoin will be the start of crypto.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I’m really supposed to be working, but I keep editing my post thanks to mistakes and now responding to this. Excuse me if this is going to be badly written.

This is a great post, Matt. Often, I get annoyed with the optimism on Steem regarding the recent dump, or just the general decline. They always feel a little disingenuous to me in a bid to rally the troops. But I appreciated this one. Also nice you gave @actifit a mention because I continue to feel it is overlooked a little. I don’t have the greatest perception of this blockchain myself, so it does continue to make me wonder, if I feel this way, won’t others. But I remain hopeful, and I’ll continue to hang around to see how things go. I think diversifying into a bit of Steemmonster will keep me interested too.

Anyway, thanks for shooting the occasional upvote my way. It’s noticed and much appreciated in that in doesn’t feel to have strings attached. It would be an odd comment, but it means something to me. Thank you also for supporting the Aussies on this platform. ❤️ I should make more efforts myself.

Lovely to see your son enjoying the cards, I have to manage my girls’ expectations on the playing. But eventually I can outsource the playing to them. Like I have with my Pokémon Go account! 😂

Rustle should definitely have his own card! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75