You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional ups and downs

in #steem5 years ago

I have bought steem before the drop and bought later again a couple of times and sold some of it. Now I’m good and I am ready to invest more by sharing good quality content. I am now giving my time which is by far more valuable than money.

The only rule I am not very happy about is the power down time of 13 weeks when in some point I decide to move a part of my steem power to liquid.

Still I am happy about how it goes in the past couple weeks I started actively participating.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The only rule I am not very happy about is the power down time of 13 weeks when in some point I decide to move a part of my steem power to liquid.

It used to be two years :D

THere has been talk of reducing it further than the 13 but who knows what the eventual result will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60