You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Non-Definitive Newbie Survival Guide to the STEEM Blockchain

in #steem4 years ago

I have said it before... working at McDonalds will get you more per hour

Sometime I am really amused at the lengths people go to work the system and schemes just to get a little upvote. I think for all that effort, you really could earn a lot more at the golden arches.

Engagement is another thing that newbies need to work on. I see you touched on it briefly in your previous post, are you planning to talk more about it?

Sort:  

you really could earn a lot more at the golden arches.

It seems to be worth 100x here than 'real work' for some reason. Maybe it's appreciation of your work and that someone is reading it.

Engagement is another thing that newbies need to work on. I see you touched on it briefly in your previous post, are you planning to talk more about it?

There could have been much more in this post, it was taking hours to finish off, add the photographs etc.., but yes.. I may do a follow up if people want to read more.

Tribes have not been touched but that would be a whole major post in itself.

If you do, please tell newbies not to spam and put a tad more effort in their comment by reading the post first. I got one who comments on all my post, often with 1 rarely more than 5 words. He even had the nerve to comment 'Beautiful' on one of my Hong Kong protest post 😡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72