You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A hard question to start off your monday - Maybe @ned could share his point of view on this (here is to hoping)

in #steem6 years ago

Honestly I'm constantly questioning everything I do anymore as if it doesn't matter anyway. The internet has had a negative effect on attention span and I'm just as guilty using Steemauto for the vast majority of my upvoting. I'm trying to do better on that. With everything I've tried for years I remember Lemmy's words in Decline of Western Civilization - The Metal Years "Run it up the flagpole and see who salutes it". I think about that every time I hit the submit button.

Sort:  

I'm not against autovotes per say... I try to hand curate, but in between my pride and efficiency, i rather lean on the latter.

I try to support as many people as I can, but the key word is try...

Indeed with as busy as I am with 4 kids at home the auto upvoting is the most efficient

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81